Santhanpara Police Station

Santhanpara Police Station opened on 07.07.1975 vide G O (Rt)981/Home/75 dated 31.05.1975 and The Police Station shifted to new building on 11.11.1985 by Sri.Vayalar Ravi, honourable Home Minister of Kerala ,vide No.GO(Rt)2993/85/Home .The Santhanpara Police Station has jurisdiction on seven villages viz Chathurangapara, Udumbanchola, Kanthipara, Santhanpara, Poopparaa, Chinnakanal and some part of Parathodu and Rajakumari Villages totally 256.45 Sq.KM and a Population of 65384